St. Joseph County Police Department





The Patrol Division consists of 68 officers and is commanded by Maj. Dean Chandler. The patrol division consists of three shifts which patrol 395 square miles. It is located at 4817 Lincolnway West, S.B. in the Airport Services Building.


401 W. Sample St. South Bend, IN 46601  574-245-6500